Athletic Dept Info

Ryan Davis
Director of Athletics
rdavis@guerincatholic.org
317-582-0120 ext. 210
 
Alfie Hernandez
Assistant Director of Athletics
ahernandez@guerincatholic.org
317-582-0120 ext.313
 
Debbie Stanisz
Associate Director of Athletics
dstanisz@guerincatholic.org
317-582-0120 ext. 292
 
Alvis “AJ” Johnson
Athletics Operations Manager
ajohnson@guerincatholic.org
317-582-0120 ext. 223
 
Abbie Rumer
Athletic Trainer, Franciscan Health Sports Medicine
arumer@guerincatholic.org
317-582-0120 ext. 285

Jaime Waymouth
Head Strength & Conditioning Coordinator
jwaymouth@guerincatholic.org

317-582-0120 ext. 291

At Guerin Catholic High School we believe extracurricular activities are vital to a student’s growth. Athletics and extracurricular clubs teach young men and women how to be part of a team and most importantly, how to work with others toward a common goal. Our Catholic faith is visible in our athletic programs. Students are taught how to play with noble sportsmanship and integrity. We strive to be humble in victory and graceful in defeat.

All of our students are encouraged to play more than one sport as long as grades are not sacrificed. Our coaches are hired to teach our students how to play each sport and lead by example.